updated 1/15

NYSDA OFFICERS &TRUSTEES

PRESIDENT
James Sears
32 Ferguson St, 
Dryden, NY 13053
607-844-9088

E-Mail jos3@cornell.edu
CHAIRMAN OF THE
BOARD

Tom Zielinski 
2356 Ashburn Drive
LaFayette, NY 13084 
(315) 677-3486
Term ends 2019
E-Mail  wedivez1@twcny.rr.com
SAFETY CHAIR
Andrea Zaferes
PO Box 548
Hurley, NY 12443
845-331-3383

E-Mail az@teamlgs.com
VICE PRESIDENT
John Krake
412 Newman Dr.
Watertown, NY 13601
315-788-9146

E-Mail jskfrogboy@aol.com

George Johnson 
22 Brunswick Ave.
Troy, NY 12180 
518-273-2904 
Term ends 2019
E-mail Lunasea23@aol.com
CONSERVATION AND PRESERVATION CHAIR
Joseph Zarzynski
PO Box 2134
Wilton, NY 12831
518-587-7638
E-Mail zarcuws@aol.com
TREASURER &
MEMBERSHIP SERVICES
Ray Tucker
9226 Sly Hill Rd.
Ava, NY 13303
315-337-6938

E-Mail tuckerr@twcny.rr.com

Raymond Tucker
700 N Madison St.
Rome NY 13440
315-571-8154
Term Ends 2017
E-Mail Raymond.Tucker@gmail.com
PHOTOGRAPHY CHAIR
Tim Jennings
1 Newman Drive
Hilton, NY 14534
585-392-8258

E-Mail timjennings@rochester.rr.com
SECRETARY
Ellen Olney
PO BOX 32 , WESTERNVILLE, NY 13486
315-827-4986
E-Mail ekolney@yahoo.com
Pat Bennett
PO Box 92
Connelly NY 12417 
845-331-6068
Term Ends 2018
E-Mail psbennett62@gmail.com
AWARDS CHAIR
Tim Jennings
1 Newman Drive
Hilton, NY 14534
585-392-8258
E-Mail timjennings@rochester.rr.com
NEWSLETTER EDITOR
Daris Kosinski
PO Box 372
Wampsville, NY 13163
315-762-8035

E-Mail dgkosinski@twcny.rr.com

David Ragule
24 Claredon Rd.
 Albany, NY 12203
518-482-2139
Term Ends 2017
E-Mail ragule97@nycap.rr.com 
MARINE CONSERVATION CHAIR
Edith Hoffman
6 Allister La.
Columbus, NJ 08022
E-Mail edhoffman2@gmail.com
WEBMASTER
James Sears
32 Ferguson St, 
Dryden, NY 13053
607-844-9088

E-Mail Webmaster@scubany.org
Emmett Inserra
336 Perry St
Schenectady, NY 12306
518-374-3842
Term Ends 2017
E-Mail techace@nycap.rr.com
PUBLIC RELATIONS CHAIR
XX
XX
xx, NY 12345
xxx-xxx-xxxx
Cell xxx-xxx-xxxx
E-Mail xxxxx
NYSDA
x
NYSDA